Orskov Foods Chile   ABOUT US CONTACT
 
 
   
 
 

OUR MISSION

High quality IQF products
for our customers.

 
 
 
     
 

Orskov Foods Contacts

 
 

 

Management:  

 

 
   Accounting & Finance:
 

 

   

 

     

 

 

Thomas Miguel Ragone

General Manager

 

 

Phone:

Direct:

Mail:

+56 9 4478 1048

+56 71 2744213

tragone@orskovfoods.cl

 

   
 

José Gaete Dominguez

Accountant and Financial Manager

 

Phone:

Mail:

+56 71 2744214

 jgaete@orskovfoods.cl

 

 

 

 

   

 

     

 

   

 

     

 

Purchasing:  

 

   Logistics:  

 

   

 

     

 

 

Pablo Cofré

Purchaser 

 

 

Phone:

Email:

+56 9 8402 8829

pcofre@orskovfoods.cl

 

 
 

Natalia Meza

Logistics and Reception 

 

 

Phone:

Email:

+56 9 5643 9413

 nmeza@orskovfoods.cl

 

   

 

     

 

   

 

     

 

Quality Assurance:  

 

   Human Resources:  

 

   

 

     

 

   

Lorena Ramos

Quality Assurance Manager

 

 

Phone:

Email:

+56 71 2 744210

lramos@orskovfoods.cl

 

 
 

Dennis Retamal Adasme 

Office Manager

 

 

Phone:

Email:

+56 71 2744210

dretamal@orskovfoods.cl

             
             
Exports:  

 

   Production:  

 

   

 

     

 

 

Rosa Cariman

Exports 

 

Phone:

Mail:

+56 71 2 744211 

rcariman@orskovfoods.cl

   

Daniela Arellano Vergara

Production Manager 

 

Phone:

Mail:

+56 71 2 744217 

darellano@orskovfoods.cl

   

 

   

 

 

           
           
           

 

           

 

           
             

 




 
     
 
 
   
 
  Uptime-IT ApS