Orskov Foods Chile   ABOUT US CONTACT
 
 
   
 
 

OUR MISSION

High quality IQF products
for our customers.

 
 
 
     
 

Orskov Foods Contacts

 
 
Management:  

 

     

 

   

 

     

 

 

Thomas Miguel Ragone

General Manager.

 

Mobil:

Mail:

+56 (71) 2744213

tragone@orskovfoods.cl

 

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

     

 

   

 

     

 

Purchasing:  

 

   Accountancy:  

 

   

 

     

 

 

Pedro Barraza Gómez

Purchasing Manager.

 

 

Mobil:

Mail:

+56 (71) 244781047

pbarraza@orskovfoods.cl

 

 
 

José Gaete Dominguez

Accountant and Financial Manager.

 

Mobil:

Mail:

+56 (71) 2744214

 jgaete@orskovfoods.cl

 

   

 

     

 

   

 

     

 

Exports:  

 

    Administration:  

 

   

 

     

 

 

Claudia Nilo Vargas

Quality Assurance Manager.

 

Mobil:

Mail:

+56 (71) 2 744211

cnilo@orskovfoods.cl

 

 
 

Dennis Retamal Adasme 

Administrative assistant.

 

Mobil:

Mail:

+56 (71) 2744210

dretamal@orskovfoods.cl

             
             
 Technology:  

 

     

 

   

 

     

 

 

Eduardo Arenas Andrade

System Manager. 

 

Mobil:

Mail:

+56 (71) 2 744210 

earenas@orskovfoods.cl

     

Daniela Arellano Vergara

Production room manager. 

 

Mobil:

Mail:

+56 (71) 2 744217 

darellano@orskovfoods.cl

   

 

   

 

 

           

 

           

 

           
             

 




 
     
 
 
   
 
  Uptime-IT ApS